Contact Us

FIRST VISION MEDIA GROUP
31674 Center Ridge Road, Ste. 104
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
tel:  440.731.8600
​fax: 440.7311.8750

     Connect With Us:



Terry Tanker
Publisher
TTanker@FVMG.com

​440.731.8600


​John Sailer
VP, Editorial
JSailer@FVMG.com

201.​674.​6655
 


​Kat McBride
​Creative Director, VCPN
KMcBride@FVMG.com
201.​​909.​​5729


Cara Huzinec
Assistant Editor
CHuzinec@FVMG.com

631.​946.​1679


​Megan LaSalla
​Creative Director, OLP & Optometric Office
​MLaSalla@FVMG.com

440.​​785.​​7911


​FIRST VISION MEDIA BUSINESS STAFF



Shawn Mery
VP, Sales
SMery@FVMG.com
610.299.7895



Debby Corriveau
VP, Marketing
DCorriveau@FVMG.com
508.523.9224



Eric Hagerman
Regional Sales Manager
EHagerman@FVMG.com
216.409.3246



​Anthony Floreno
​Production/Web Manager
​AFloreno@FVMG.com
​973.​760.​5311